Thursday, April 23, 2009

Welcome to the new UMAA committee 2009-2011

UMAA had their Annual General Meeting (AGM) on 31st March 2009 at Lake Club.
The meeting started promptly, and reports were delivered by the outgoing President, Secretary & Treasurer.

Election was held for the new executive committee 2009-2011.
The results were:

President: Bert Tan
Vice President: Leong Yew Kooi
Secretary: Nurul-Huda
Treasurer: Yap Ai Lin
Committee Members: Dr Menon, Lee Yun Han, Huey Yee Yoong, Selina Wong, Ng Chin Wei, William Yap.

We thank the previous committee for their contribution, and congratulate the new committee members.

May UMAA continue to prosper and provide value to its members.

No comments:

Post a Comment